Sugar In The Wound
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Taylorville — Sugar In The Wound
Release date : Oct. 26, 2016
  1. Cherry Pie
  2. A Message To You
  3. Can't See For The Sun
  4. The Coffee Shop Song
  5. Shipwrecked Heart
  6. All It Needed (Was A Kiss)
  7. Muzzy
  8. Deadheaded The Roses
  9. Sunken Treasure
  10. Another Fork In The Road
  11. Seminary Blues


facebooktwittergoogle plus

The forthcoming sophomore album ‘SUGAR IN THE WOUND’ (also co-produced by Buller and Taylor and mixed by Buller) offers sparkling hunks of gritty, grown up pop, hewn from the era of the classic album. Incredibly playable tunes, chock full of melodic hooks attached to lyrical bombs that go off throughout.